Jon’s first solo album is a bluegrass record featuring Jon on guitar, bass and mandolin, Andy Thorn (Leftover Salmon) on banjo, Bobby Britt (Town Mountain) on fiddle, Charlie Rose (Elephant Revival) on bass, Jeff Stickley (Big Fat Gap) on guitar and Miles Andrews (Big Fat Gap) & Russell Johnson (Grasscats) on guest vocals.

The album is retrospective of the music Jon had created and played up to this point early in his career.

SKU: Lions-cd Category:


  • Please Be My Love
  • Della’s Walk
  • Thunder Road
  • Sticks
  • Temperamental
  • Piedmont Foothills
  • Ghostwood
  • Sparkin’ It
  • Lions
  • You Don’t Know Me Anymore
  • Steamboatin’